Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James

James

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"The most courteous, professional and efficient service. A pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Rick Siemon

Rick Siemon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Siemon
"After a deer strike damaged the front of my car, Marie and Jerry resolved my issue with communication and follow thru from beginning to completion!!!"
Profile photo of Storm Deliberto

Storm Deliberto

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Storm Deliberto
"Marie is absolutely a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. Love working with her. Jo Deliberto"
Profile photo of Chari Babiasz

Chari Babiasz

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chari Babiasz
"I have done business with this agency for more than forty years. They have always been the epitome of professionalism with prompt handling of all my auto and homeowner insurance needs,questions and concerns. I especially want to compliment Marie Fernandez for her pleasant personality, and her competent and efficient resolution to all of my requests."
Profile photo of Chris Murdock

Chris Murdock

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Murdock
"I have had Jerry and his team as insurance providers for several years. They are awesome. Always there when you need them, always helpful, always passionate to make sure they help."
Profile photo of Megan Hershenhorn

Megan Hershenhorn

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hershenhorn
"Very detailed and listened and answered all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of nicholas carbley

nicholas carbley

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas carbley
"My family has been using Jerry for our State Farm insurance for over 20 years now. Time after time, his whole team especially Marie Fernandez has been an absolute pleasure to work with and would highly their services to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of james mullaney

james mullaney

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james mullaney
"Mr. Weinfeld did an exceptional job getting me to bundle a homeowners policy and auto. My previous homeowners insurance company went "belly up" and the new rates from other companies were doubled!.. Jerry was a pleasure to work with and my only regrets were I wish I had found him years ago, he would have saved me a bundle!"
Profile photo of Ursula Filipe

Ursula Filipe

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ursula Filipe
"What a wonderful company! Very timely and accurate. Marie is the best! Thank you for everything.."
Profile photo of Joshua Daniel

Joshua Daniel

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Daniel
"Marie is absolutely the best. She is one of the nicest, most responsive, professional and honest people I have met. I have been State Farm for years and I have never switched to any other carriers because of her customer service. The service is provides is truly unique and I am a customer for life because of her."
Profile photo of Joseph Garito

Joseph Garito

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Garito
"Two names that are linked to my great satisfaction are Jerry Weinfeld and State Farm Insurance. I was new to New Jersey some 16 years ago and was fortunate to be introduced to Jerry at that time. I am 75 years old and have been with State Farm from 1968........ yes 1968. Obviously, they are to be trusted. However, it amazed me that Jerry Weinfeld has made the State Farm name to be trusted even further. Jerry and his staff are first rate and I have never had a call or a question go unanswered. If you want to drive in this massive state I could not recommend more highly that you turn to Jerry and State Farm for your insurance needs. Wonderful company. Wonderful guy! A proud Weinfeld client, Joseph Garito"
Profile photo of Conni Franks

Conni Franks

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conni Franks
"The staff is always helpful and courteous. VIP service. Been with them for 37 years!"
Profile photo of youssef abdelmeguid

youssef abdelmeguid

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by youssef abdelmeguid
"Marie is amazing helpful understanding nice and easy I recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Diane Matthews

Diane Matthews

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Matthews
"Maria is a FANTASTIC sales rep for State Farm….she is Articulate…Caring…Works hard….knows her job…. I couldn’t be more happier with her….!!!! She is a sheer delight…!!! A pleasure to deal with…..!!!!! Thanks…."
Profile photo of Hilarie Susskind

Hilarie Susskind

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilarie Susskind
"Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful & friendly. Anyone that gives this agency less than a 5 Star review has not really dealt with them!!!"
Profile photo of Alan Rattiner

Alan Rattiner

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rattiner
"I have been with Jerry and State Farm for about 15 years. He and his staff have been there for me through very, very tough times, including losing my home in a fire. Thank goodness for Jerry and Joanie and their entire team, and State Farm of course as well!!! I couldn’t have gotten thru the 51 weeks of “re-building” without their support. They are like family, and it is my pleasure to give them as much business as I can, because I know I have chosen the right agency!!"
Profile photo of Mike Galasso

Mike Galasso

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Galasso
"This is by far a Great place to deal with. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I had the pleasure of dealing with Marie for all my insurance needs. I couldn't have been more satisfied. Thank you Marie and the entire staff at Jerry Weinfeld - State Farm Insurance Sincerely, Mike G."
Profile photo of Dmitriy M

Dmitriy M

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy M
"Great rates and great reps. MARIE is the best rep I ever dealt. Professional, makes any transaction easy and very knowledgeable. A+"
Profile photo of Bob Munsky

Bob Munsky

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Munsky
"All Good"
Profile photo of Deborah Arguello

Deborah Arguello

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Arguello
"Good agent"
Profile photo of Craig Colalillo

Craig Colalillo

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Colalillo
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of D Gaines

D Gaines

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Gaines
"Fast, friendly immediate service. Jerry is clear, concise and makes the entire process easy. Rates are excellent in comparison to other providers and clearly explained by the team. I highly recommend Jerry and his team!"
Profile photo of Barry Friedeman

Barry Friedeman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Friedeman
"Jerry has been an amazing advisor and agent. The level of detailed knowledge and service is unparalleled. Looking forward to continuing to do business."
Profile photo of Stefanie S

Stefanie S

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie S
"A few months back my car was involved in an accident that went through the other persons insurance. Mary Lou at this location was super helpful with all of my questions and whenever I called she was always available. She really made me feel at ease given the stressful situation."
Profile photo of Patricia Strahan

Patricia Strahan

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Strahan
"You won't find a more helpful staff anywhere.. I highly recommend Jerry Winfield and State Farm!!"